sunny

Whitewater rafting is underrated.
Travelling (as in flying, driving etc) is overrated.
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince is my favorite in the series.
Growing up is hard.

You already knew the last one (darn it! And here I thought I was breaking new ground.)?
Fine then…

I was in Colorado for the last six/seven days, got up at 5 (pacific time) this morning, finished HBP in seven hours on the sixteenth, and missed 3+ gatherings/have to work tomorrow/other miscellaneous sucky things that you don’t get to know :-P.

See…told you the artistically parallel but somewhat vague statements were cooler than that run-on summary 😉

2 thoughts on “sunny

  1. I like flying, I also like driving as long as there are other people in the car. I don’t know why I like flying so much. Maybe it’s because I didn’t take my first plane ride until I was 18. haha!

Leave a Reply

