obsolete pens

Tonight I finally sat down and wrote in my paper journal. I do it as often as I can, but it often falls by the wayside. Generally, there’s at least one entry a week, though. For someone who really wants to start using this journal, I’m not making very good progress. I think part of the problem is the fact that I write my thoughts here too (and other random places as well). If I only had one place to output my thoughts, they would be much more consolidated. Oh well, the price I pay for loving technology.

My classes got worked out, by the way. I think I’ve said this before, but I consistently stress over things that usually end up working themselves out. I’ve got a great schedule and am even completing more requirements than I was planning :). The only hiccup is that I was looking forward to my alternative Jan term class, Arthurian Lit. Internet Application Development should be awesome, but I just wish I could take both. I’m planning on getting info from a friend who’s in Arthurian though 😉

I have a fat seminar paper, the rough draft for which is due on Monday. I didn’t really start researching until today, so I’ve got a bit ahead of me before then. Oh well, since it’s a draft, I’m hoping bs will work, at least for some (most?) of it. But at any rate, I’m tired and have no need to continue being awake since tomorrow is Saturday.

One thought on “obsolete pens

Leave a Reply

