exhaustion takes over

Oh snap.  2:50 am.  I am soooo tired!  And my paper sucks…and I didn’t get to writing that other one.  Can I get up at 7:30 or 8?  I will try.

Also…thanks to those who replied to my LOTR:EE question.  Your thoughts helped…I forgot to say that it my excitement last time.

I wrote about blogging in my essay.  Kind of.  It’s the most rambling and discursive essay ever that doesn’t really make any sense.  Maybe it’ll make sense in the morning.  I’m praying so because I don’t have the time that would be necessary to fix any monsterous errors.  Sometimes creative writing is tres difficile.

Leave a Reply

