HIATUS – please read

Well my friends, the time has come to talk of shoes and ships and sealing wax…and this blog going on hiatus.Ā  In order that I might actually update my blog while I’m away, there’s just going to be one… which you can find

here

It’s just a travel blog, so don’t delete this address šŸ™‚

Also, please note for your utmost convenience, on the new blog, there are links to its RSS feed and even a way for you to get my updates via email šŸ™‚

That’s pretty much it…my life basically revolves around my upcoming trip. šŸ™‚

One thought on “HIATUS – please read

Leave a Reply

