sunshine

Although I woke up to the sun this morning, it has since grown overcast. Oh late autumn as it falls into winter.

This last week as I paged through hundreds of blog posts, I took note of some of my faves to share with you.

paris-littlebrownpen
ooh la la…Notre Dame at sunset on little brown pen

shadowbox-myturtleneck
a shadowbox gift on my turtleneck

kiwi-tea
the discovery of bite (or two) sized kiwis (one of my favorite fruits!) on tea & cookies
(I think these used to grow in my parents’ back yard, actually, but were eventually replaced by grapes. I am now distraught.)

chicago-parisienne
Chicago
(interestingly, the predominant setting of my Nanowrimo novel) at dusk on experience parisenne

coffee-notwithoutsalt
a series on coffee at not without salt

et-parisdaily
more of Paris with the Eiffel Tower’s new look at paris daily photo

inspire-ohhello
a wonderful inspire:lovely post from oh, hello friend

One thought on “sunshine

Leave a Reply

