take two.

Well! As it turns out, often in fact, there is sometimes more to a given situation than meets the eye. As you may or may not remember, a bit ago, I received my Secret Santa gift from the Book Blogger’s Holiday Swap. On my last post, I received a wise comment from Jo – she suggested that I open the book. (novel thought – perhaps might have crossed my mind if I hadn’t been leaving for the weekend an hour after opening the package. *silly face*) So I did!

And inside the book I found a handmade necklace and two pairs of earrings from my Secret Santa! And in blue – my favorite color! 😀

Thanks Jo! 🙂

2 thoughts on “take two.

Leave a Reply

