Much Love Monday

Today is without a doubt, Monday. So, let us participate in Much Love Monday. This is from my cell phone, but I still like it.

I love: my sis! (those are our hands)

I saw my family briefly this weekend as they passed through on their way back from a week in California. It was lovely. Of late I have especially appreciated their wisdom in seeking out what to do with the giant question mark that is my future.

And with that I am off to contemplate the much nearer future of the hour and fifty minutes until I can nap on my bus-ride home. 🙂

One thought on “Much Love Monday

Leave a Reply

