Des nouvelles

Things I want to tell you:

  • Yo soy en Mexico.
  • I will be living in Washington DC by September 4.
  • Little to nothing in the future of my life is certain or known to me at this point – and so I am reminded how wonderful it is to trust in Jesus.
  • My future air travels will, if at all possible, not include American Airlines. Thank you unannounced 3 hour delay before departure (probably the fault of Panama’s airport), not so much as a free bag containing two pretzels, and $8 fee for a blanket and inflatable pillow.
2 thoughts on “Des nouvelles

  1. We lived in DC for four years and loved it!!!! I am in complete agreement with you about American Airlines. I asked the stewardess on the way home from France what my meal was and she couldn’t tell….serious.

Leave a Reply

