Party Post

(I have no part (though wish I did) in the making or owning of Supernatural, The Big Bang Theory, or Doctor Who. I also have no part in the making of any of these GIFs. I picked them up whilst trolling LiveJournal, as GIFs do abound there yonder)

Yesterday I had an interview for a pretty dang good temp-to-hire position. This is how I felt:

When it was all over, I felt like:

Then.

Today.

I found out

I GOT THE JOB!

It won’t start until December (note to self, enjoy the boredom before it’s gone), but I am incredibly relieved to have a job and the opportunity to feel more financially secure in the future. 🙂 I’m excited about the opportunity and maybe a little nervous too, as is bound to be the case when one goes into a situation that will come with new responsibilities. God is eternally good and gracious. 🙂

Leave a Reply

