resonate

I was instructed to take pictures this weekend.
It was a commendation much needed – and thus far un-obeyed.

Today was spent working and recuperating (aka reading and watching Chuck). I feel more like a person than I did this afternoon. In the midst of hearing myself complain, I remember others who work more than I do (and have more responsibilities), and I am thankful to be growing into responsibility. While sometimes I do take a foolhardy step without feeling my way first, and there is that jolt of stepping off a sidewalk you didn’t know was coming to an end. Thankfully no sprained ankles have resulted (yet).


{gloxinias via the pink and blue}


{andrealalala via the pursuit of happyness}


{365q via the pursuit of happyness}

Leave a Reply

