Summer has come and passed

I need some goals for September. Life has changed lately and I need something to boost the flagging momentum.

So, this month (that, oops, we’re already 3 days into) I will…

  • buy a Rubiks Cube (if I’m planning to solve it, I should probably own one)
  • keep working out (endorphins, you know. In the last 7 days I’ve been climbing, biking, running, and SUP yoga-ing)
  • buy a weekend flight to San Diego
  • schedule a massage (between carrying a laptop shoulder bag and stress settling in my neck…this is very needed)
  • practice a language (probably French)
  • keep writing (a friend and I started a writing group and although I don’t have a project yet, been working on some poems this week)
  • pray more
Leave a Reply

