Nano 2011 Update

So last week I slacked off.

Yesterday I wrote more than 3000 words in an hour.

So I’m still immensely behind, but have not lost hope.

I am, however, also participating in an international scavenger hunt that’s attempting to break the Guinness World Record. No big deal. Just time consuming and ridiculous. And I’m planning  a January trip to Thailand and trying to figure out my career path and what to do with my life and all. You know. The usual.

But the novel just keeps getting better and better. Along with a whale, we have a psychic puffin. Clearly things can only get more awesome.

Leave a Reply

