This is one of those stages in life I will later look back on with fondness and longing.
Or maybe not, who knows.

On the bright side, I have been poking my novel and the slumbering creature may rumble to life. Though I am a little frightened to note that it seems to be whispering of a not too distant relation to my (failed) NaNo 2010 attempt. A relation which had been entirely unknown to me.

I think I kind of want to stop blogging.
Which I didn’t realize or decide until I was looking for something to write in this paragraph.
I want to stop blogging because it’s not what it was when I was 15 and designing layouts in html (oh wow. Just realized it’s been 10 years since my first website. August 2 will be 10 years since my first blog).
Maybe I want to stop blogging because it’s something that I needed then that I don’t need (or don’t want to need) now.
Maybe I want to stop blogging officially because in practice I have stopped. I make no effort to maintain this page or add content.

Leave a Reply

